NSA Staff

A
B

NSA Staff



NSA's professional staff welcome your questions. NSA’s hours of operation are from 8:30 am to 5:00 pm, Eastern Time, Monday through Friday. You may contact us at any time; representatives will respond to your requests during regular business hours.

Directory

Staff Email
Government Affairs

Jessica Jeane, J.D.
Managing Director, Public Policy 


jjeane@nsacct.org
Membership
John Lingerfelt, Membership Director

Linda Jackson, Membership Manager
jlingerfelt@nsacct.org

ljackson@nsacct.org
Tax Help Desk taxresearch@nsacct.org
Education & ACAT
Lauren Nilssen, Director of Education lnilssen@nsacct.org

Devlin Bennett, ACAT Director/
Assistant Director of Education

dbennett@nsacct.org
Communications
Erica Ryder, Communications Manager eryder@nsacct.org

Finance & Administration


Emily Crofoot, Director of Finance and Operations

ecrofoot@nsacct.org