NSA Staff

NSA staff welcomes your questions

NSA Staff Directory

Department Extension Email
Executive Office, Federal & Legislative Affairs
John Rice, CEO 1331 jrice@nsacct.org
National Society of Accountants/ACAT
Jennifer Harrison, Membership Director 1306 jharrison@nsacct.org
Devlin Bennett, ACAT Director & Education manager 1307 dbennett@nsacct.org
James Crawford, Communications Manager 1317 jcrawford@nsacct.org
Erica Ryder, Communications Coordinator 1330 eryder@nsacct.org
Ronzo Hanks, Membership & Customer Service Representative 1305 rhanks@nsacct.org
Tax Help Desk 1321 taxresearch@nsacct.org
     
Finance & Administration    
Ephraim Vega, Vice President, Finance & Administration 1319 evega@nsacct.org
Sarah Murray, Finance Assistant & Office Manager 1334 smurray@nsacct.org